Our Champions: 1991
The following are the most complete AVA National Champions lists available. If you have spelling, club and/or horse corrections or additions, please email them to the webmaster.

1991 AVA/AHSA National Vaulting Championships
New Mexico State Fairgrounds, Albuquerque, New Mexico

A Team
1. Mt. Eden Zoo Crew
2. Mt. Eden Whoa Mamma Joes
3. Sundance

B Team
1. California Carousel
2. Mt. Eden Looney Toons
3. Tambourine

Trot Team
1. San Vincente/Diamond Bar
2. Black Point
3. Albuquerque

Gold Women
1. Diana Tyll, Mt. Eden
2. Kendel Edmunds, Mission Vineyard
3. Pam Geisler, Mt. Eden

Gold Men
1. Scott Stewart, California Carousel
2. Devon Maitozo, Woodside
3. Larry Barton, San Vincente

Silver Women
1. Amy Garrod, Mt. Eden
2. Francesca Tortorelli, Mt. Eden
3. Alexa Stent, California Carousel

Silver Men
1. Evan Oldford, Mid-Atlantic Voltigeurs
2. Andy Gantenbein, Agape
3. David Dyer, Mt. Tabor

Bronze Women
1. Alexa Christy, Rainbow
2. Jeanine Ghiorzi, Mission Vineyard
3. Shanna Pomerantz, Mt. Eden

Bronze Men
1. Chris Sealey, Albuquerque
2. Ariel Tal, Black Point
3. Estevan Pedroncelli, Albuquerque

Trot Women
1. Amanda Corfman, Woodside
2. Kristy Marie King, Rocking Horse
3. Tina Campbell, Carousel

Trot Men
1. Raphael Shulman, Spectrum
2. Jess Swiggers, San Vicente
3. Phillip Pakizer, Valley View

Open 2-Phase Team
1. California Carousel
2. Tambourine

Preliminary 2-Phase Team
1. California Carousel

Trot 2-Phase Team
1. Valley View
2. Diamond Bar
3. Black Point

2-Phase Gold Women
1. Isabelle Bibbler, Woodside
2. Anna Schulte, Albuquerque
3. Kelley Holly, Tambourine

2-Phase Silver Women
1. Alexa Stent, California Carousel
2. Tara Walker, River City
3. Jessica Schroeder, River City

2-Phase Bronze Women
1. Jeannie Ghorzi, Mission Vineyard
2. Rebecca Raskin, California Carousel
3. Anna Kahl, California Carousel

2-Phase Bronze Men
1. Chris Sealey, Albuquerque
2. Jessie Johnson, Rocking Horse
3. Robert Britton, Agape

2-Phase Trot Women
1. Amanda Corfman, Woodside
2. Tina Campbell, California Carousel
3. Kristy Marie King, Rocking Horse

2-Phase Trot Men
1. James Carlson, Black Point
2. Phillip Pakizer, Valley View
3. Raphael Shulman, Spectrum

Open Pas de Deux
1. Danielle Soto/Stacy Galassini, Rocking Horse
2. Heather Capps/Anna Schulte, Albuquerque
3. Kathy Woodfin/Karen Koller, Agape

Preliminary Pas de Deux
1. Sarah Raskin/Rebecca Raskin, California Carousel
2. Julie Beutler/Lauren Seaby, California Carousel
3. Angela Sanchez/Jessie Johnson, Rocking Horse

1991 Participating Clubs
Agape (Eau Claire, MI)
Albuquerque (Albuquerque, NM)
Black Point (Martinez, CA)
California Carousel (Woodside)
Central Valley (Sacramento, CA)
Diamond Bar (Diamond Bar, CA)
Flying Image (Hayden, CO), Flying Star (Golden CO)
Great Falls (Great Falls, VA)
Lompoc (Lompoc, CA)
Mission Vineyard (San Juan Bautista, CA)
Mount Tabor (Blacksburg, VA)
Mt. Eden (Saratoga, CA)
Rainbow (Diamond Bar, CA)
Rocking Horse (Corrales, NM)
San Vicente (Ramona, CA)
Spectrum (Charlottesville, VA)
Sugarloaf (Rockville, MD)
Sundance (Woodside, CA)
Tambourine (Sonoma, CA)
Valley View (Tujunga, CA)
Woodside (Woodside, CA)