Our Champions: 1975
The following are the most complete AVA National Champions lists available. If you have spelling, club and/or horse corrections or additions, please email them to the webmaster.

1975 AVA National Vaulting Championships
Bolado Park, Hollister, California

A Team Overall
1. Hidden Hills
2. Garrod Farms

B Team Overall
1. Leprechauns
2. Chez Scherf
3. Hidden Hills

C Team Overall
1. San Raphael
2. Hawaii No Ka Oi Composite
3. G&R

3-Phase Team Overall
1. San Raphael
2. Fort's Flyers
3. G&R

Trot Team Overall
1. Timberline Team 2
2. Timberline Team 1
3. Hidden Hills Team 1

Overall Winner, Individual Canter Kurs
1. Kim Gussenhoven, Leprechauns

Overall Winner, Individual Canter Compulsories
1. Rebecca Clark, Midland 4-H

Overall Winner, Individual Trot Compulsories
1. Michele Frisby, Timberline

Best Double Routine
1. Kim Gussenhoven/Margo Lawson, Leprechauns
2. Mike Hutchings/Tracy Felger, Hidden Hills
3. Bonnie Eiler/Sandy Disotel, Garrod Farms

Best Triple Routine
1. Sidney Stang/Cath Disotel/Debbie Angus, Garrod Farms
2. Sidney Stand/Bonnie Eiler/Elizabeth Pohle, Garrod Farms

1975 Participating Clubs
Fort's Flyers (Oakland, CA)
G & R (Sacramento, CA)
Garrod Farms (Saratoga, CA)
Hawaii No Kai Oi (HI)
Hidden Hills (Hidden Hills, CA)
Leprechauns (Watsonville, CA)
Midland (Midland, TX)
Pt. Reyes (Pt. Reyes, CA)
San Rafael (Los Angeles, CA)
Timberline (Soquel, CA)
Valley of the Sun (Scottsdale, AZ)
Wild Meadows (Arroyo Grande, CA)
Woodstock (Woodstock, NY)