Clubs and Contacts: Region III
Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming



MONTANA

Moon Dog Vaulting
Melissa Barcroft, coach
509-528-2206
Missoula, MT 59801
moondogriding@gmail.com

OREGON

Ecco Ridge Vaulters
Kiernan Hull, Chris Hull, coaches
503-349-3516
32655 NE Corral Cr Rd
Newberg, OR 97132
eccoridgefarm@gmail.com

FallBrooks Vaulters
Suzanne Detol, coach
503-780-6163
34142 SW Johnson School Rd
Cornelius, OR 97113-6228
sdetol@aol.com

Flying Star Vaulters
Marci Siegel-Kittrell, coach
503-830-6222
23839 SW Daniel Road
Beaverton, OR 97078
marci.siegel@gmail.com
http://www.forwardstride.org

Hope Mountain Vaulters
Ruthann Steere, coach
859-230-1710
19273 Innes Market Rd.
Bend, OR 97703
fearlessadventures3.16@gmail.com
http://www.hopemountainvaulters.com

Rogue River Vaulters
Debi Pakizer, Crystal Pakizer, coaches
541-214-7972
1138 Burbridge Dr.
Rogue River, OR 975737
Debipatrrv@hotmail.com

Serendipity Vaulting
Jessica Norby, coach
971-285-7381
41500 SW Vandehey Rd
Gaston, OR 97119
serendipityvaulting@gmail.com

Stafford Hills Vaulters
Marnie Eddington, coach
503-893-0726
715 Rosemont Road
West Linn, OR 97068
staffordhills@me.com
http://www.staffordhills.org

Wild Rogue Vaulters
Rebecca Stichter, coach
541-373-0340
PO Box 7
Wedderburn, OR 97491
rothermundr@aol.com

Willamette Valley Vaulters
Kileen Miller, Theresa Aranda, coaches
562-773-4882
24655 NE Graham Road
Aurora, OR 97002-9520
theresa@adnara.com

WASHINGTON

Above and Beyond Vaulters
Saacha DeAmborossio, coach
425-870-4365
1429 Avenue D, No. 227
Snohomish, WA 98290
saacha@aboveandbeyondvaulters.org
http://aboveandbeyondvaulters.org

Apex Vaulters
Alice Birch, coach
425-844-0803
15041 225th Avenue NE
Woodinville, WA 98077
apexvaulters@gmail.com
http://apexvaulters.weebly.com/

Beau Soleil Vaulters
Gaelle Cimetiere, Juliette Cimetiere, coaches
425-647-3970
4612 268th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053
gaellecim@yahoo.com
http://beausoleilvaulters.com

Cascade Vaulters
Tom Sayles, coach
206-851-5210
PO Box 867
Fall City, WA 98024
HeadCoach@CascadeVaulters.org
http://www.cascadevaulters.org

Harbor View Vaulters
Lorilie Robison, coach
253-691-0676
10012 Creviston Dr NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98329
Lori@fourwindsrc.com
http://fourwindsrc.com

High Hopes Vaulters
Addie Manning, coach
509-834-1439
101 Ranchette Ln
Selah, WA 98942
tigerlilyhorsemanship@yahoo.com

JT Ranch Vaulters
Tereesa Wentland, coach
509-760-3931
24311 N. Elk Chattaroy Rd
Chattaroy, WA 99003
jtranch08@gmail.com

Mountain Wind Vaulters
Tamea C. Denault, coach
509-738-2077
192 C Jackknife Lookout Rd
Kettle Falls, WA 99141
tdenault@oz.net
http://www.dreamsweptfarm.com

Redwing Vaulters
Katy Venters, Jody Campbell, coaches
425-898-9778
5016 256th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053-2515
redwingvaulters@hotmail.com
http://www.redwingvaulters.com

Warm Beach Vaulters
Ginger Reitz, coach
360-652-7575 ext. 2260
20800 Marine Dr.
Stanwood, WA 98292
Greitz@warmbeach.com
http://www.warmbeachvaulters.com





AVA Region III Supervisor
Jayne Beebe (High Hopes Vaulters)
509-930-2417